Overwatch League 2020: Start Date,Schedule,Teams, and Where to Watch

Put your ads code here

The 2020 season of the Overwatch League is expected to initiate in February of one year from now, however we thought it’d be a great idea to get a center together which contains all the most recent on Season 3 of the OWL.

Beneath you’ll discover everything affirmed by Blizzard up until this point, including a beginning date, total calendar and that’s just the beginning.

Anticipate that this page should be upgraded as we find out additional, however for the present, here’s a breakdown of all the data discharged by Blizzard up until this point:

When does the Overwatch League 2020 start?

Dissimilar to last season which saw a large number of the OWL’s matches happen at the Blizzard Arena in California, 2020 will highlight coordinates everywhere throughout the globe.

Matches will happen in 20 urban areas around the globe, including Shanghai, Seoul and Paris to give some examples.

The OWL 2020 is because of start on February eighth and will run each week, completely through to August ninth.

What’s the Overwatch League 2020 schedule?

As the activity keeps running for various weeks, you’d look for quite a long time if we somehow managed to bung every one of the games just underneath. In view of this, head on over to Blizzard’s authentic timetable page for a gander at all the matches.

Do know that this calendar is liable to change. We’ll refresh this page on the off chance that it turns out this is the situation.


What teams are competing in the Overwatch League 2020?

The majority of the groups from Season 2 are contending, despite the fact that their lists may cleave and change closer the time.

Here’s a glance at all of the groups from the four divisions:

Atlantic North:

  • Boston Uprising
  • London Spitfire
  • New York Excelsior
  • Paris Eternal
  • Toronto Defiant

Atlantic South:

  • Atlanta Reign
  • Florida Mayhem
  • Houston Outlaws
  • Philadelphia Fusion
  • Washington Justice

Pacific East:

  • Chengdu Hunters
  • Guangzhou Charge
  • Hangzhou Spark
  • Shanghai Dragons
  • Seoul Dynasty

Pacific West:

  • Dallas Fuel
  • Los Angeles Valiant
  • Los Angeles Gladiators
  • San Francisco Shock
  • Vancouver Titans

Source By YouTube: ESPN Esports



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here